Skip to content

Staff Contact Information

ISS Office
iss@csp.edu | 651-641-8883
Ries Tower 7th floor (Suite 730)
Monday-Friday 8:00-4:30
Please call or email us if you'd like to make an appointment.

Tiffanie Loeb Schneider | Director of International Student Services, PDSO
loebschneider@csp.edu | 651-641-8321

Immigration Advising:
Martina Di Silvio-Sabah | Assistant Director of International Student Services, DSO
disilviosabah@csp.edu | 651-641-8808
  • Students with last names A-G
    • All immigration advising (SEVIS, I-20, employment, travel, etc.)
    • Letter requests
Janina Dilly | International Student Advisor, DSO
dilly@csp.edu | 651-641-8409
  • Students with last names H-N
    • All immigration advising (SEVIS, I-20, employment, travel, etc.)
    • Letter requests
Majalisa Sarkar | International Student Advisor, DSO
msarkar@csp.edu | 651-641-8803
  • Students with last names O-Z
    • All immigration advising (SEVIS, I-20, employment, travel, etc.)
    • Letter requests
    • CSP health insurance plan questions
Academic Advising:
Anthony Herr | 
Academic Advisor
aherr1@csp.edu | 651-641-8709
  • Students with last names A-G
    • Class, major, registration questions
    • Indian Student Association advisor
Megan Braunlin | Academic Advisor
braunlim@csp.edu | 651-641-8476
  • Students with last names H-N
    • Class, major, registration questions
Jenny Timm | Academic Advisor
timmj@csp.edu | 651-641-8476
  • Students with last names O-Z
    • ‚ÄčClass, major, registration questions
International Admissions:
Zuzanna Collins
| SEVIS Coordinator, DSO
collinsz1@csp.edu | 651-641-6297
  • New student I-20s
Veronica Mashek | International Recruiter and Partnership Manager
mashek@csp.edu | 651-641-8785
  • Student admissions questions